Slate & Tell Free Love Necklace Event CHECK IT OUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Joel Dunkle

6/15/16

Zane Trace High School
946 US State Route 180
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Dear Ms. Melissa Huggins,

I would like to thank you for coming and informing me about E.M. Smith Jewelers. I learned so much about diamonds and where they come from. I never knew the different colors of diamonds.

The facts that I found most interesting were where diamonds came from and the different sizes. I thought it was interesting there's not many places in the world to find diamonds.

Thank you again for coming in and speaking to us.

Respectfully,

Joel Dunkle
Family & Consumer Science Student

Timothy Gibson

6/15/16

Zane Trace High School
946 US State Route 180
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Dear Ms. Melissa Huggins,

Thank you for coming to our class room and showing us some of the different diamonds and rings. Before you came to our class room, I had no idea about all the different diamonds.

The facts that were the most interesting were that how little effects on a diamond would be the price difference. I thought it was cool how they're forming diamonds now. I was surprised that they will be 20% cheaper.

Once again, thank you for coming to our class and talking to us.

Respectfully,

Timothy Gibson
Family & Consumer Science Student

Chloe Immell

6/15/16

Zane Trace High School
946 US State Route 180
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Dear Melissa Huggins,

I would like to thank you for taking your time to come and talk to our class. It was very interesting and kept my attention. I also learned a lot.

I thought is was very interesting when you told us about how much earth has to be move to find diamonds and how rare they really are. It was really cool how you brought in actual diamonds for us to look at.

Thanks again for coming in and talking to our class.

Respectfully,

Chloe Immell
Family & Consumer Science Student
FCCLA Historian

Madison Greenwalt

6/15/16

Zane Trace High School
946 US State Route 180
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Dear Melissa Huggins,

I would like to thank you for coming and talking to our class about E.M. Smith Jewelers. I learned so much about diamonds and what I need to know to purchase a diamond in the future. I didn't know that there was all different types of diamonds.

The facts that I found most interesting were where diamonds come from. I also enjoyed finding out the different colors of diamonds. It was also cool that there are places that grow diamonds. My favorite part was seeing the Hearts on Fire diamond.

Thank you again for coming and speaking to our class.

Respectfully,

Madison Greenwalt
Family & Consumer Science Student

Baylee DePugh

5/19/16

EM Smith is always my go to store for gifts for friends and family. The Alex and Ani line is the perfect way to show someone that you are thinking of them. McKenzie Parker is always so helpful and knowledgeable about the product. She always helps me find the perfect gift!

Carrie Young DeBord

5/19/16

I love the Alex and Ani collection! McKenzie (Parker) is always a pleasure to work with and is a wonderful help! Thanks, McKenzie, for always being so sweet!!

Andrew Lightle

5/19/16

Went in to EM Smith not really having any idea what to get my mom for Mother's Day. The staff, especially my friend Mckenzie Parker, were all very helpful and mom loved the necklace they helped me pick out!

Candy Scott Chattin

5/19/16

I have been a customer of EM Smith for several years, Mary Ann has always taken very good care of myself and my husband!! Exceptional store!

Debbie Bettendorf

5/10/16

If you want exceptional service and quality jewelry then EM Smith Jewelers is your place! A special shout out to Melissa Huggins who is so great and an asset to them.

Cathy Zangri

5/10/16

E.M. Smith Jewelers is a fantastic place to shop and work. As a previous employee and customer I speak from experience they are a great group of people who care about your jewelry needs and are very attentive. I own several pieces of E.M.Smith Jewelry and first I know it's quality material and secondly I know they stand behind whatever they sell. I highly encourage you to stop out at their location on Bridge St. and check out the store and the friendly staff. I promise it will put a smile on your face.

Dianne LaRoux-Hatfield

4/13/16

We want to send a big "THANK YOU" to Victoria Wood. She was instrumental in changing the battery in my Gucci watch today. She really stuck with it, did some research and got the job done! KUDOS! Have a great day! Dianne and Dave Hatfield

Charles Netter

4/7/16

"I have never been in a store that had as many wonderful employees as your store has. Every employee I met greeted me with a friendly hello and a warm smile. Mary Ann Speakman was fantastic in helping me get the watch I wanted. Another employee spent about 30 minutes just removing and inserting links in my watch band just to make sure it fit the way I wanted. She even went the extra mile and registered my Citizen watch online so I would get an extra year of warranty coverage. If I every need jewelry E.M. Smith will be my first stop. On a scale of five you are a five star store."

Current Rating on Google+: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stacey McNichols

August 9, 2017

I can't thank Brent Christopher and everyone at E.M. Smith for making my experience in buying an engagement ring so easy and enjoyable. I was so nervous going into this process and really had no idea how it would turn out. I am pleased to say that Amy got exactly what she wanted. Brent made everything so easy and treated us like family. I am so happy we came in, sat down and found the perfect ring. We are looking forward to the wedding next year. Our lives have been forever changed. Thank you Brent once again for everything. You have two new customers for life.

Kassandra Brown

September 21, 2017

I have been coming to E.M. Smith for jewelry needs for nearly a decade. The folks working there are always kind and helpful. During my most recent visit, I was helped by Ashley and she made sure everything I needed was taken care of. I have even had a couple of mistakes happen, but the team was quick to correct them and make them right. I never have a complaint when leaving this store!

Mindy Rife

August 7, 2017

My Husband and I have been loyal E M Smith clients for several years. Recently we've had the pleasure of shopping with the assistance of Brent who is very curtious, knowledgeable and patient. He also knows the right questions to ask so that you leave the store confident that you found that something special & unique just for you. Best of all he is honest! All great qualities in a Jeweler. We will never seek another Jewelry Store other than Smiths!!!

Carla Davis

August 29, 2017

I went in to purchase a necklace for my daughter's 30th birthday Ashley Clifford met me at the top of the first level. I explained what I was looking. I gave her an idea what I was looking for. She took that idea. With that she showed me a beautiful necklace. While I was there I also purchased a baby's bracelet for my new granddaughter, on her day of birth. Thank you Ashley I love my purchases.

Jill Haller

August 4, 2017

Love EM Smith Jewelry! Just bought a fabulous birthday gift today for someone special - Mary Ann helped us pick out the perfect piece! Thanks for great service :)

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marianne C.

6/16/17

Best Jewelry Store in the area. I come down from Circleville. Always deal with Mary Ann! Beautiful stuff in everyone's price range!READ MORE

Mark K.

12/16/12

Can it be? Am I the first to review this place? It's been here awhile. This building used to be the Fox Farm. I never went there; but I like the name,...READ MORE

LOADING...